Contact Us

MOOSEHAVEN

1701 Park Avenue
Orange Park, Florida 32073
904 278-1200

John Capes
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

John Capes
904 278-1210

Susan Luke
ASSISTANT TO THE DIRECTOR

Susan Luke
904 278-1210

Bill Tippins
DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

Bill Tippins
904-278-1200
btippins@moosehaven.org

Helen Taylor
RESIDENT SERVICES DIRECTOR

Helen Taylor
904 278-1212
htaylor@moosehaven.org

Gini Turner
DIRECTOR OF MARKETING

Gini Turner
904-278-1281
gturner@moosehaven.org

Marina Matthews
DIRECTOR OF ADMISSIONS

Marina Mathews
904 278-1214
mmathews@moosehaven.org

Sarah Harper
EVENT COORDINATOR

Sarah Hapner
904 278-1234
shapner@moosehaven.org

Pam Wilcox
HUMAN RESOURCES

Pam Wilcox
Director of Human Resources
pwilcox@moosehaven.org
1701 Park Avenue
Orange Park, Florida 32073
904-278-1226